AMP UP THE FUN

Here's the upcoming entertainment calendar for the Heart & Courage Saloon.

Dennis Veator

Dennis Veator

Heart & Courage Saloon
Friday, February 28
6:00pm

GP Unplugged

GP Unplugged

Heart & Courage Saloon
Saturday, February 29
7:00pm

Gary Johnson

Gary Johnson

Heart & Courage Saloon
Friday, March 6
6:00pm

Dennis Veator

Dennis Veator

Heart & Courage Saloon
Saturday, March 7
7:00pm

Aaron Velardi

Aaron Velardi

Heart & Courage Saloon
Friday, March 13
6:00pm

Travis Rocco

Travis Rocco

Heart & Courage Saloon
Saturday, March 14
7:00pm

GP Unplugged

GP Unplugged

Heart & Courage Saloon
Friday, March 20
6:00pm

Just Joe

Just Joe

Heart & Courage Saloon
Saturday, March 21
7:00pm

Max Scialdone

Max Scialdone

Heart & Courage Saloon
Friday, March 27
6:00pm

Hold the Air Trio

Hold the Air Trio

Heart & Courage Saloon
Saturday, March 28
7:00pm